I should probably talk a little bit more about academics

So since I’m a fresher in my Michaelmas term, I haven’t really been into academics lately #tbh. Now for Christmas break I’m stuck with all this workload I’ve meticulously avoided all term *queue the tears*. But I wouldn’t change one thing about this term, even though I could have organized myself a lot better in terms of work but heyy it’s only the first semester so it’s a work in progress 😛 LSE is superbly well located (Covent Garden, Oxford Street, the famous Fleet Street <3) so really going into school I already know that I will be hella distracted because it’s just so easy to detract yourself from work (10 minutes walk down the road = mega shopping mecca awaits). Here are some snaps I’ve taken on my way  back home to Rosebery form the double decker bus when I feel too lazy to walk.

photo 5 (9) photo 4 (12) photo 3 (15) photo 2 (17) photo 1 (17)

Leave a Reply

