It’s been a while…

Haven’t posted in over 2 years. The premise of this blog at first was to showcase my personal growth as a London uni Fresher, but I’m now in my third year so that initial objective is no longer relevant:P A lot of things have changed since then and as such the nature of this blog will change as well. I’m thinking about pursuing a career within the London creative scene, and I thought a blog showcasing my inspiration, creativity, designs and art would be fitting for my aspirations. Hopefully I’ll stick with this goal, I’m basically trying to hone my following through skills which to be honest is an area I struggle with. Xx

Leave a Reply

