CLARA AMFO @ the BRIT AWARDS

So I had mega fangirling moments yesterday, since I got to go to the Brit Awards at the O2 Arena yesterday to help style Clara Amfo, who was presenting the show! All Wednesday morning, I was running around London to pick up dresses and shoes from Vivienne Westwood (I was screaming inside when I walked into the posh press office), Sophia Webster shoes and StarWorks to pick up some Pinko. Then I had to rush to meet Clara before they started filming at 2:30 to give her the clothes. So I saw through the whole hair and makeup process before Clara, beautiful as ever, walked down the red carpet! I was in her dressing room cleaning up when I heard Katy Perry, Ed Shereen and loads more singing live, and I just couldn’t stop fangirling to the thought that I was in proximity to them! Here are some pics from the electrifying moments of yesterday. Afterwards, I had to return an Edeline Lee dress in Limehouse and I was too exhausted to go back to Brit Awards for the after party, considering I had a 9am class.

 

photos courtesy of Huffington Post UK and Telegraph UK

screen-shot-2017-02-23-at-08-11-36

Leave a Reply

